Search and book your stay

Search and book your stay

Customers reviews

Establishment average mark

9,15 / 10
58 reviews in total
    • 8,9 / 10
      Stuart - Tequesta

      Type of stay : OAP couple

      Accommodation : Maisonnette

      Period of stay : From 02/06/2018 to 14/06/2018

      General information

      Everyone was so friendly

      Cell service, internet and WiFi was iffy. We had days of rain and it was very frustrating trying to get a quality connection; dropped packets, bad latency and slow speed.

      Accommodation review

      It's ok, will choose a different unit next time

      No sofa or comfortable place to sit. The loft stairs were very steep

    • 9,55 / 10
      Kenneth - Maroochydore

      Type of stay : OAP couple

      Accommodation : Bungalow Suite

      Period of stay : From 26/05/2018 to 02/06/2018

      General information

      We liked The location Belezy and the relaxing atmosphere. The guests and staff were very friendly and helpful.

      Accommodation review

      Our suite was very clean and was new. We were very happy with it.

    • 9,36 / 10
      Richard

      Type of stay : OAP couple

      General information

      Excellent reception staff. Lovely pools. Beautiful open grounds and Mas through the tunnel. Good shop with nice staff. Chic and welcoming bar / restaurant. Bédoin town itself (and within such easy walking distance). Surrounding area.

      There’s nothing to dislike.

      Accommodation review

      All pitches reasonably close to bathrooms. The more recent sanitary buildings are very good. Easy electricity connection. Standard pitch plenty big enough for small camper van.

      Not a dislike - but it’s hard to find a non-shaded pitch. Not a problem in mid-season, but sunshine is good when the temperature is still low in April!

    • 8,82 / 10
      Jimbo English naturists

      Type of stay : OAP couple

      General information

      Superb campsite with all amenities, clean, lots to do including music, art, yoga (though better when it moves back to quieter woodland venue and is later in day), or just sit by pool and relax. Friendly guests and staff, nothing too much trouble, very well organised

      Restaurant poor quality value and service; teenagers noisy leaving Cargo club too late; pools should enforce clothes ban at entry, ban smoking and need to be warmer

      Accommodation review

      I choose a quiet pitch

      Too shady

    • 8,45 / 10
      Jane

      Type of stay : OAP couple

      General information

      We love the naturiste way of a holiday and the site is disabled friendly.which is important to me, as I can only get around on a mobility scooter.Eden's are ideal for us and the pools are fab, also lots of room to enjoy quiet spots around the domaine.

      The restaurant is absolutely awful and they do not know anything about someone who is allergic to Gluten. Neither do they care at all !! Nowdays never use restaurant. Attitude of staff there is also terrible..

      Accommodation review

      Everything especially the new renovations in 2017. They are fabulous and we just love our usual no 44 Eden.

      Hifi and telivision arer ubbish. Apart from that everything is great. Love the place that is why we have been visiting Belexy for over 30 years. The last 5/6 years in an Edan..Look forward to our holiday in August and september 2018..

    • 9,67 / 10
      Gary John - Camberley

      Type of stay : Individual

      Accommodation : Wood Bungalow (2 Rooms)

      Period of stay : From 18/09/2017 to 22/09/2017

      General information

      The open spaces , the swimming pool and the fabulous location and the naturism .

      Accommodation review

      very comfortable great heating as was needed in the evening and mornings .

      lack of sunshine to sunbath on terrace .

    • 9,82 / 10
      Tim - Basingstoke

      Type of stay : OAP couple

      Accommodation : Bungalow Eden

      Period of stay : From 10/09/2017 to 17/09/2017

      General information

      Wonderful warm welcome back . All staff a s helpful and friendly as ever. Amazing presentation and book on the 50 years of Belezy

      Mistral!!!

      Accommodation review

      Clean , heating to cope with cold evenings

    • 9,55 / 10
      UK Friends

      Type of stay : OAP couple

      General information

      The marvellous friendly atmosphere of the Belezy. Good balance of entertainment and quiet spaces. Keep up the good work please.

      We would like the main pool to be a little warmer.

      Accommodation review

      Perfect for us.

      nothing

    • 8,5 / 10
      Anon

      Type of stay : OAP couple

      General information

      Belezy

      Too many people wearing clothes regularly

    • 9,82 / 10
      Mr & Mrs Lockhart

      Type of stay : OAP couple

      General information

      Tranquillity, swimming pool, concerts, restaurant and service. Johan at the piano on Saturday night.

      From experience we preferred the original bungalows, rather than the new bungalow bois which are too cramped and plastic.

      Accommodation review

      Nice terrace area, well equipped kitchen.

      Preferred original accommodation which were more spacious and homely.

      Bélézy

      Bélézy

      Please wait while we check availability.